Natal Inland Bowling Association
Contact us
1sport4life

Another photo of the Ladies winning Lynwood Open Fours team - R Varty, C Coleman, S McCathie, P Schlebusch

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Fri 23 Feb 2018 08:30Woodstone Craft Cafe Sponsored - Teams-In 2 Bowl trips Umgeni Waterfall Bowling Club
Fri 23 Feb 2018 13:30Warwick Wealth Sponsored Mixed TripsHowick
Sat 24 Feb 2018 13:30NIBA: Men & Women's Open Pairs playoffsMaritzburg West
Sun 25 Feb 2018 08:30NIBA: Men & Women's Open Pairs playoffsMaritzburg West
Tue 27 Feb 2018Specsavers Mixed 2-4-2Collegians
Wed 28 Feb 2018 17:30PWC Floodlit Business League - Lots of fun and excitement on these evenings - spectators very welcome.PWC Floodlit Business League - Lynwood
Tue 6 Mar 2018Scottish Leader Men's and Ladies 2-4-2 Collegians
Wed 7 Mar 2018 17:30PWC Floodlit Business League - Lots of fun and excitement on these evenings - spectators very welcome.PWC Floodlit Business League - Lynwood
Fri 9 Mar 2018 13:30Scottish Leader drawn tripsHowick
Sat 10 Mar 2018 13:15SUPERSPAR Greendale Sponsored – Drawn Tabs Umgeni Waterfall Bowling Club
Wed 14 Mar 2018 13:15Halfway Toyota Howick Sponsored – Drawn TabsUmgeni Waterfall Bowling Club
Wed 14 Mar 2018 17:30PWC Floodlit Business League - Lots of fun and excitement on these evenings - spectators very welcome.PWC Floodlit Business League - Lynwood
Sat 17 Mar 20182 Bowl TripsCollegians
Sat 17 Mar 2018 08:30NIBA: EXCO MeetingNIBA: Office
Tue 20 Mar 2018 08:15J Leslie Smith & Co Sponsored - Drawn Tabs 2 4 2Umgeni Waterfall Bowling Club
Wed 21 Mar 2018 17:30PWC Floodlit Business League - Lots of fun and excitement on these evenings - spectators very welcome.PWC Floodlit Business League - Lynwood
Fri 23 Mar 2018 13:30Warwick Wealth Drawn TripsHowick
Sun 25 Mar 2018 08:30NIBA: Mixed PairsLynwood
Tue 27 Mar 2018Specsavers Mixed 2-4-2Collegians
Wed 28 Mar 2018 17:30PWC Floodlit Business League - Lots of fun and excitement on these evenings - spectators very welcome.PWC Floodlit Business League - Lynwood

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web